Monday, February 7, 2022

Taking Back Our Freedoms dot ca

Former Premier of Newfoundland-Labrador Brian Peckford is the chairman of Taking Back Our Freedoms dot ca. He is the last living signer of the Canadain Charter of Rights. Dr. Laura Braden is a member of the board. She is a molecular biologist with a focus in immunology.

Dr. Byram Bridle, Dr. Paul Alexander, Dr. Francis Christian, Dr. Roger Hodkinson, Dr. Eric Payne, Dr. Patrick Phillips, Dr. Julie Ponesse, Dr. Jessica Rose are all on the Advisory board as well as Daniel Bulford from Mounties 4 Freedom, Brian Denison from Frontline 4 Freedom, Retired Lieutenant-Colonel Pierre Lemieux, Retired Lieutenant Colonel David Redman & Mad Max.

Arresting people for giving fuel to the truckers is a prime example of how far away we have fallen from the Charter of Rights. That is the whole point of the protest. That's why we're here.


  1. Youz will Have Nothzing and like Zit .....

  2. Trolling one of the Globalist Puppet Clubs ....


Comments are moderated so there will be a delay before they appear on the blog.